2019 Board Nominations

The nominating committee, headed by Betty Magella, is recommending the following slate of officers for the five year term beginning July 2019.

This slate will be voted upon by those present at our Jan. 25th Certificate Luncheon.  Any other members wishing to also be considered for our Board should make their wishes known to Betty Magella as soon as possible.

Stephanie EnglishPresident & Treasurer
Marcia NorbergVice President
Hanne MonostoryRecording Secretary
Michelle HeuschenSocial Secretary
Mary MelvinCorresponding Secretary